Log directory is not writable - please CHMOD ../../e107_plugins/log/logs to 777
 Play Earthland Realms
 Forum Home
 Flash Games
 Contact Us
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
Guests: 5, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 540
(Members: 5, Guests: 535) on 08 Jul : 17:10

Members: 126845
Newest member: Galaxywolf
General
Forum opened:  Saturday 26 May 2007 - 14:43:23
Open for:  11 years, 4 weeks, 1 day, 6 hours, 44 minutes, 58 seconds
Total posts:  15538
Forum topics:  792
Forum replies:  14746
Forum thread views:  626117
Average posts per day:  4
Database size (forum tables only):  3.46 mb
Average row length in forum table:  167 b
Most active topics
Rank Topic Replies Started by Date
1 open the game now 221 shomiru koto Mon Jun 04 2007, 05:55PM
2 What's your favourite episode? 187 Monty Burns Sun Jun 03 2007, 04:27PM
3 Dumbass 132 Homer Simpson Tue Feb 05 2008, 10:12PM
4 New Players - Click here! 126 Homer Simpson Thu Aug 02 2007, 01:15AM
5 [moved] runescape!! 114 lance Tue Jul 03 2007, 06:02PM
6 now im mad 101 Doorin Mon Jan 21 2008, 10:04AM
7 You can't play! 90 Bart dude Sat May 26 2007, 07:12PM
8 your videos! 88 Smithers Sun Jan 06 2008, 08:41PM
9 I need ideas 83 leo the best Wed Oct 03 2007, 03:42AM
10 Team Homer 75 Homer Simpson Fri Mar 07 2008, 09:14PM
Most viewed topics
Rank Topic Views Started by Date
1 [poll] I can create Earthland Realms.... 14035 karroma_007 Fri Jul 06 2007, 02:08AM
2 open the game now 7849 shomiru koto Mon Jun 04 2007, 05:55PM
3 OFFICIAL GAME MAKING THREAD 7472 Homer Simpson Tue Sep 18 2007, 01:19AM
4 Play a Free Online MMORPG (Massively Multiplayer Online Role Playing Game) 6833 Monty Burns Sat Oct 06 2007, 02:11AM
5 What's your favourite episode? 6093 Monty Burns Sun Jun 03 2007, 04:27PM
6 What was your favorite bit of the Earthland Realms part of Marge Gamer? 5870 Shadow- Knight Sat Jun 02 2007, 06:28AM
7 New Players - Click here! 4998 Homer Simpson Thu Aug 02 2007, 01:15AM
8 new earthland realm game 4713 Ken Thu Jul 05 2007, 02:09AM
9 READ FIRST 4488 Monty Burns Tue Aug 21 2007, 10:40PM
10 Earthland Realms - Text Based RPG - Soon 4273 Monty Burns Fri Dec 14 2007, 04:14PM
Top posters
Rank Name Posts %  
1 Homer Simpson 4525 29.12%
2 simpsonsfreak 1504 9.68%
3 Smithers 1207 7.77%
4 gerard 859 5.53%
5 Doorin 544 3.5%
6 matte 393 2.53%
7 likim 314 2.02%
8 darrkzerow 289 1.86%
9 Vermeers 286 1.84%
10 johnyy11 280 1.8%
Top topic starters
Rank Name Posts %  
1 Homer Simpson 91 11.49%
2 matte 42 5.3%
3 Monty Burns 35 4.42%
4 gerard 32 4.04%
5 Smithers 30 3.79%
6 master shake 23 2.9%
7 darrkzerow 17 2.15%
8 shabroo7 16 2.02%
9 simpsonsfreak 14 1.77%
10 Doorin 13 1.64%
Top repliers
Rank Name Posts %  
1 Homer Simpson 4377 29.68%
2 simpsonsfreak 1490 10.1%
3 Smithers 1172 7.95%
4 gerard 826 5.6%
5 Doorin 531 3.6%
6 matte 351 2.38%
7 likim 306 2.08%
8 Vermeers 280 1.9%
9 johnyy11 263 1.78%
10 flyvin 248 1.68%

Copyright © 2007. The Simpsons, Simpsons font, Simpsons logo and Simpsons characters © Fox and Matt Groening. This website is a fansite and is not affiliated with Fox or News Corp in any way.
Simpsons Directory